Staff Phone Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O P  Q R  S  T   V  W  X Y Z

A
 Adam, Courtney CSO cadams@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Aguilar, Gustavo  Officer  gaguilar@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700
 Aguirre, Benjamin Officer   baguirre@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700 
Albright, Sarah Records salbright@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8057
 Albright, Tim  Captain talbright@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 478-8042
Andrade-Skarloken, Megan Patrol Administrative Assistant
mandrade@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8001
 Archer, Kelly Dispatcher karcher@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 714-5115
Armstrong, Keith  Officer  karmstrong@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 627-3700
Arnaudo, Lisa
Dispatcher larnaudo@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 714-5115

B
Bagley, Daniel Officer dbagley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Bagley, Andrea  Community Service Officer abagley@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
 Banks, Jeremy  Officer jbanks@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700
Barbour, Ray Security Officer rbarbour@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8101
 Barraza, Tricia  Detective  tbarraza@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060 
Bartley, Mark Officer mbartley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Beachdorph, Wes Detective wbeachdorph@elkgrovepd.org
 (916) 478-8060
Bearor, Mark Detective mbearor@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8066
Benitez, Jorge Officer jbenitez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Blair, Joe
Reserve jblair@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3733
Bluette, Chad Detective - Traffic cbluette@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8131
Bolfango, Jason Sergeant jbolfango@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8115
Bornhoeft, Andrew Crime Prevention Officer abornhoeft@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8117
Bowler, Lynn Support Services Manager lbowler@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8050

C
Cahill, Christopher Officer ccahill@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Case, Amelia  Officer acase@elkgrovepd.org 
(916) 627-3700 
 Catelli, Julie  CSO  jcatelli@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700 
Chilner, Michael  Officer mchilner@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Coberly, Doreen  Admin Ast. dcoberly@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3040
Coleman, Daniel  Officer dcolemand@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Cooley, Katie Officer kcooley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Cooley, Terry  Officer tcooley@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700 
Corcoran, Kevin Property Manager kcorcoran@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8180
Cortez, Andrea Records Tech acortez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8145
Culbertson, Brandon  Officer   bculbertson@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700

                        D
Daguman, Rodjard
Officer
rdeguman@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Dailey, Misty CSO mdailey@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Darlington, Michael Reserve  mdarlington@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8063
Dawson, Lisa Dispatch Supervisor ldawson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-816
Day, John IT Analyst jday@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3456
 Dean, Maranda Officer   mdean@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700 
DeBolt, Jason Detective jdebolt@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8067
Diaz, Christopher Motor Officer cdiaz@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Diaz, Rachelle CSO rdiaz@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Dippe, Sara Officer sdippe@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Dippe, Suzanne Officer sldippe@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Duckworth, Angela Records aduckworth@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8113
Duncan, Cody Fleet Admin Assistant cduncan@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3442
 Durham, Tina
 Detective - Traffic tdurham@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8143
Dwyer, Craig  Officer cdwyer@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700

            E
Ellis, Ryan  Officer rellis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Elmore, Julie  Sr. Admin Asst. jelmore@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3310
Elmore, Ryan  Sergeant relmore@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8070
Emerson, Daniel  K9 Officer   demerson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Ereno, Donna Records dereno@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8085
Evans, Geoffrey Officer gevans@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700

F
Farinha, Joaquin POP Officer jfarinha@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Farris, Stacey Admin Assist - Traffic sfarris@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8148
Fields, Roland Records rfields@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8000
Figueroa, Angela Forensic Tech afigueroa@elkgrovep.org (916) 478-8047
Flores, Dave IT Analyst dflores@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8056
Flynn, Gabrielle Police Volunteer Coordinator gflynn@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3708
Ford, Tiffany Dispatch Manager tford@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8051
Fox, Anthony K-9 Officer afox@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Fralick, Desiree Dispatcher dfralick@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Franco, Albert Detective afranco@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Franco, Delfina Records Manager dfranco@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8172
 Freitas, Ryan Officer rfreitas@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
French, Scott Lieutenant
sfrench@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3704
 Fuentes, Danielle Records dfuentes@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8168
Fuller, James Detective Sergeant
jfuller@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3727

G
 Garcia, Desiree Dispatcher dgarcia@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Garcia, Jessica WEAVE jgarcia@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-2241
George, Brian Officer bgeorge@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Gillespie, Sarah Dispatcher sgillespie@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Glaser, Shane  Detective  sglaser@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 627-3700
Goesch, Lindsey Detective lgoesch@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8081
 Gong, Jonathan Officer jgong@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3709
Gralian, Brian Officer bgralian@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Grant, Paul Patrol Sergeant pgrant@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Gregorio, Joseph K-9 Officer  jgregorio@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Grewal, Sandeep Officer sgrewal@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Grout, Bob Reserve bgrout@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Guthrie, Dennis Motor Officer dguthrie@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714

H
Hall, Darren Officer drhall@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Hampton, Dan Officer dhampton@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Hancock, William Officer whancock@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Haug, Audrey Watch Commander Swings ahaug@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8073
 Herr, Marcy  Dispatcher mherr@elkgrovepd.org 
(916) 714-5115 
Herrera, Jose  VIPS  jherrera@elkgrovepd.oeg  (916) 627-3700
Herrera, Sheila Dispatcher sherrera@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Hill, Chris System Administrator chill@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3301
Hill, Shannon Dispatcher shill@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Hill, Steve Detective (On-Call) sthill@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060
Holly, Brandon
Detective
bholly@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Holstad, Steven  Officer sholstad@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Huber, Ryan
CSO
rhuber@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Hudson, Jamie
Dispatch Supervisor
jhudson@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8188
 Hunt, Haniya  Property hhunt@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 478-8180
Husung, Bruce
Motor Officer
bhusung@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3714

I
Insixiengmay, Phil Officer pinsixiengmay@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700

J
Jacobo, Jason Sergeant - K9 & FTO jjacobo@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Jimenez, Jason Detective
jjimenez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Johnson, Misty ASO mjohnson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Jones, Jodi
Dispatcher
jjones@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 714-5115

K
 Kang, James  Sergeant jkang@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 478-8078
Kauffman, Lindsey CSO lkauffman@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Kawamoto, Greg P.O.P gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8127
Kearsing, Jason Sergeant jkearsing@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Keller, Roy Detective rkeller@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8060
Kelly, Braden Officer bkelly@elkgrovepd,org (916) 627-3700
Kent, Paul Lieutenant 
pkent@elkgrovepd,org (916) 627-3729
 Kinney, Christopher Officer   ckinnet@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700 
 Kostyuk, Bogdan Officer   kostyuk@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700 

L
 Lampl, Maureen ASO Supervisor mlampl@elkgrovepd.org (916) 687-3072
Lange, Gabrielle  P.O.P glange@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 478-8123 
Lange, Nate
Detective nlange@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8080
 Larcom, Jeffrey ASO jlarcom@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 714-5115 
Lee, Aaron
Sergeant alee@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
 Lenehan, Tyler Officer tlenehan@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700
Lewis, Julius Officer jlewis@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Lopez, Tamara  Administrative Analyst tlopez@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8167
Lubina, Kevin  Officer klubina@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700

M
Magdaleno, Josh Sergeant jmagdaleno@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3717
Marchant, Kathryn Dispatcher kmarchant@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Marquez, Mitch Detective mmarquez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8043
 Marran, Katie Customer Service kmarran@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3357
Martin, Angela  Records  amartin@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8170 
Martinez, Alfonso Dispatcher amartinez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Mason, Cameron  Officer  cmason@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 627-3700
 Mateo, Juan Officer jmateo@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Matheson, Kevin Senior IT Analyst kmatheson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8118
McCament, Larissa Officer lmccament@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 McCampbell, Chay Officer cmccampbell@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
McClung, Elizabeth Sergeant emcclung@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3715
McCue, Jennifer POP Officer jmccue@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Meeker, Leslie Records lmeeker@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8082
Metzger, Derrick Sergeant dmetzger@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8082
 Meyerdick, Nathan Officer nmeyerdick@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Miller, Jason K-9 Officer jmiller@elkgrovepd.org 
 (916) 627-3700
Mills, Jameson Motor Officer jmills@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Moede, Steven  IT Analyst  smoede@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 627-3455
Monroe, Nicole Detective nmonroe@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Montgomery, Erin POP Detective
emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8130
Monti, David Motor - Sergeant dmonti@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8126
Monti, Rebecca Dispatcher rmonti@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Moore, Greg Patrol Sergeant gmoore@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Moorer, Nikkita CPS Advocate nmoorer@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 478-8154 
Moreno, Mallory
Records
mmoreno@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 627-3700
Moser, David  POP Officer  dmoser@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700 
Murphy, Cassandra Police Admin Mgr cmurphy@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3302

N
Neronde, Alicia  ASO aneronde@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 687-3070
Nickles, Darcy
Admin Assistant
dnickles@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8114
Noblett, Bryan
Chief of Police
bnoblett@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 478-8004
O P
 O'Connor, Madison  CSO moconnor@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Olague, Rene Officer  rolague@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700 
 Ott, Iris CSI iott@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Packwood, Kristopher Crime Prevention Officer kpackwood@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8137
Papineau, Kevin Detective kpapineau@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8068
 Parker, Hillary Dispatch Supervisor hparker@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 714-5115
Parker, Justin Detective jparker@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8058
Parker, Yusef Officer yparker@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Para, Vladimir Officer  vpara@elkgrovepd.org   (916) 627-3700
Peak, Caitlin
Dispatcher
cpeak@elkgrovepd.org
(916) 714-5115
Perez, Jarrod K9 Officer jperez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Poore, Dustin Officer dpoore@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Powell, Ashley Dispatcher apowell@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Press, Michael POP Sergeant mpress@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8030

Q R
Quinones, Lisa Records lquinones@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8166
 Ramirez, Jose Officer jjramirez@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700
 Ramirez, Justin IT Analyst jramirez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8005
Ramirez, Kristina CSO kramirez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Ramirez, Sabrina Dispatcher sramirez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5116
Ramos, Gabriel Patrol Sergeant gramos@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Range, Nicholas Officer nrange@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Reem, Cassidy Dispatcher creem@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Reese, Chris  Officer creese@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700
Reichle, Kris Crime Analyst kreichle@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8119
Resch, Paul Motor Officer presch@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Riley, Joseph Motor Officer jriley@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714
Rivera, Ramon Forensic Tech rrivera@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8048
Robinson, Casey Detective crobinson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8121

S
Sacco, Shea Dispatcher ssacco@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Saldana, Maria Property Tech msaldana@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8182
Sanchez, Matt Officer msanchez@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Sandoval, Mauricio Officer  msandoval@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Schafer, Samuel Officer sschafer@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Schilling, Keith Motor Officer kschilling@elkgrovepd.org (916) 327-3714
 Schmidt, Bryan  Officer bschmidt@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700 
Schnepple, Dan Lieutenant dschnepple@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8116
Schopf, Brian Sergeant kschopf@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Scott, Doug Fleet Analyst dscott@elkgrovecity.org (916) 627-3443
Scott, Jeff  Lieutenant jscott@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8074
 Scott, Patrick Officer pscott@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Seymour, Cindy Admin. Asst.  cseymour@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8061
 Shuck, Lisa  Police Service Tech  lshuck@elkgrovepd.org
((916) 627-3712 
Sisson, Robert CSO rsisson@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Skelton, Jason Officer jskelton@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Skibby, Jerry Animal Services Officer jskibby@elkgrovepd.org (916) 687-3071
Smith, Tisha K9 Officer tsmith@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Solomon, Paul Captain psolomon@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3724
Stewart, Andrew Detective astewart@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3738

T
Tawney, Greg Patrol Sergeant gtawney@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Templeton, Dan Patrol Sergeant dtempleton@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Torres, Tere Police Srvs Analyst ttorres@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8176
Tovar, Mandy   Dispatcher mtovar@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 714-5115 
Trim, Christopher Public Information Officer chtrim@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3709
 Trudeau, Monique  Officer mtrudean@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700 

U V
Uyeda, Guy Sergeant guyeda@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8039
 Vanek, Kyle Officer kvanek@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Vargas, Shawn Officer svargas@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Velasquez, Oscar Officer  ovelasquez@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700 
 Viec, Kenny Motor Officer kviec@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Villarreal, Hector Officer hvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Villarreal, Jessica Officer jvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
 Vina, Carlos Officer cvina@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Viola, Deanna Sr. Admin Assistant dviola@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3706
Vlamis, Chris Comm Veh Officer cvlamis@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3714

W
Wagner, Matt Officer mwagner@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Washington, Terrance   POP Officer twashington@elkgrovepd.org  (916) 627-3700
 Wasserman, Kim Records kwasserman@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8178
Waters, Kurtis CSO kwaters@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
Wells, Kim Dispatcher kwells@elkgrovepd.org (916) 714-5115
Welshons, Brian Detective bwelshons@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3700
White, Eric  Traffic Bureau Commander ewhite@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3733
Williams,Reggie Detective rwilliams@elkgrovepd.org (916)478-8060
Williams, Scott Forensic Tech swilliams@elkgrovepd.org (916) 478-8046

X Y Z
York, Nicole Management Analyst nyork@elkgrovepd.org (916) 627-3707