Problem Oriented Policing Staff

French                                       No picture
Community Resources                               Problem Oriented Policing
Lt. Scott French                                                   Sgt. TBA
Phone: (916) 627-3704                                        Phone:
Email: sfrench@elkgrovepd.org                           Email:

No Picture                                       McCue
Problem Oriented Policing                                Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. TBA                                                              Ofc. Jennifer McCue
Phone:                                                                 Phone: (916) 478-8069
Email:                                                                   Email: jmccue@elkgrovepd.org

No Picture                                       Kawamoto
Problem Oriented Policing                                Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. Dave Moser                                                  Ofc. Greg Kawamoto
Phone: (916) 478-8115                                        Phone: (916) 478-8222
Email: dmoser@elkgrovepd.org                           Email: gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org

Villarreal                                       Montgomery
Problem Oriented Policing                                Community Resources
Ofc. Jessica Villarreal                                           Det. Erin Montgomery
Phone: (916) 627-3728                                        Phone: (916) 478-8130
Email: jvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org                        Email: emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org

Lange                                       
Admin. Assistant                                    
Gabrielle Lange                                          
Phone: (916) 478-8123                                    
Email: glange@elkgrovepd.org