Problem Oriented Policing Staff

Schnepple                                       No picture
Community Resources                                      Problem Oriented Policing
Lt. Dan Schnepple                                                Sgt. Carlos Vina
Phone: 916-478-8116                                           Phone: 916-627-3741
Email: dschnepple@elkgrovepd.org                     Email: cvina@elkgrovepd.org

No Picture                                       McCue
Problem Oriented Policing                                Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc. Jose Ramirez                                               Ofc. Jennifer McCue
Phone: (916) 478-8115                                        Phone: (916) 478-8069
Email:  jjramirez@elkgrovepd.org                        Email: jmccue@elkgrovepd.org

No Picture                                       Kawamoto
Problem Oriented Policing                                Problem Oriented Policing
Ofc.Suzanne Dippe                                              Ofc. Greg Kawamoto
Phone: (916) 478-8054                                       Phone: (916) 478-8222
Email: sldippe@elkgrovepd.org                           Email: gkawamoto@elkgrovepd.org

Villarreal                                       Montgomery
Problem Oriented Policing                                Community Resources
Ofc. Jessica Villarreal                                           Det. Erin Montgomery
Phone: (916) 627-3728                                        Phone: (916) 478-8130
Email: jvillarreal@elkgrovepd.org                        Email: emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org

Lange                                       
Admin. Assistant                                    
Gabrielle Lange                                          
Phone: (916) 478-8123                                    
Email: glange@elkgrovepd.org