Problem Oriented Policing Staff

french
​Lieutenant

Scott French

Phone: (916) 627-3074
Email: sfrench@elkgrovepd.org

press

Sergeant Michael Press
Phone: (916) 478-8030
Email: mpress@elkgrovepd.org
 

POP Officer

Jennifer McCue

Phone: (916) 627-3700
Email: jmccue@elkgrovepd.org

not available
 ​​
​POP Officer

Terrance Washington

Phone: (916) 627-3728
Email: twashington@elkgrovepd.org

 

Detective

Erin Montgomery

Phone: (916) 478-8130
Email: emontgomery@elkgrovepd.org

J. Farinha

POP Officer

Joaquin Farinha

Phone: (916) 478-8125
Email: jfarinha@elkgrovepd.org

 

n/a    
Administrative Assistant
Gabrielle Lange
Phone: (916) 478-8123
Email: glange@elkgrovepd.org