Support Services

The Support Services Division provides assistance and support to the community and all units and bureaus of the department. This Unit is comprised of the Communications, Records and Property and Evidence Bureau and is managed by a civilian.

         
 

Support Services 
Manager

Lynn Bowler

Phone: (916) 478-8050 
Email: lbowler@elkgrovepd.org

 

Manager Property/Evidence

Kevin Corcoran

Phone: (916) 478-8180 
Email: kcorcoran@elkgrovepd.org

 
 

Records Manager

Delfina Franco

Phone: (916) 478-8172 
Email: dfranco@elkgrovepd.org

 
         

Dispatch Supervisor

Jamie Hudson

Phone: (916) 478-8188 
Email: jhudson@elkgrovepd.org

 

 

Dispatch Supervisor

Lisa Dawson

Phone: (916) 478-8146 
Email: ldawson@elkgrovepd.org

 

 
 

Dispatch Supervisor

Hillary Low

Phone: (916) 714-5115 
Email: hlow@elkgrovepd.org

 

 
         
 

Dispatch Manager

Tiffany Ford

Phone: (916) 478-8051 
Email: tford@elkgrovepd.org